NYSC Orientation Camps and Address list of All Camps and State Office.

To stay updated and informed Please kindly assist in sharing our post



Most camps are just okay but some are of way better standard, so from the information I was able to gather, the best NYSC camps in Nigeria are; Ogun State Osun State NYSC Camp




Jigawa State Camp Katsina Camp Lagos State Gombe State Kano State Nassarawa State If you disagree, please share your opinion in the comment section below.




Below is a list of the Current Location of all NYSC Orientation Camps in Nigeria 

1. ABIA (AB): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Umunna, Bende Local Government Area, Abia State. 

2. ADAMAWA (AD): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Lapondo Road, Damare, Girei Local Government Area, Adamawa State. 

3. AKWA IBOM (AK): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Ikot Itie Udung, Nsit Atai Local Government Area, Akwa Ibom State. 



4. ANAMBRA (AN): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Progressive Senior Secondary School, Umunya, Oyi Local Government Area, Anambra State. 

5. BAUCHI (BA): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Wailo, Ganjuwa Local Government Council, Bauchi State. 

6. BAYELSA (BY): Kaiama Grammar School, Kaiama, Kolokuma/Opokuma L.G.A Kaiama Grammar School, Kaiama, Kolokoma-Opokuma Local Government Area, Bayelsa State.

7. BENUE (BN): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Wannune, Tarka Local Government Area, Kilometer 35 Makurdi Gboko Road, Benue State. 

8. BORNO (BO): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Biu Road, Maiduguri LGA, Maiduguri, Borno State. 


9. CROSS RIVER (CR): Cross River College of Education, Akamkpa, Cross River State 

10. DELTA (DT): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp Former Martins TTC, Issele-Uku, Aniocha North L.G.A. Delta State. 

11. EBONYI (EB): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Macgregor College, Afikpo Local Government Area, Ebonyi State. 


12. EDO (ED): Okada Grammar School, Okada, Ovia North-East Local Government Area, Edo State. 


13. EKITI (EK): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Ise-Orun/Emure Local Government Area, Ekiti State. 


14. ENUGU (EN): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Awgu Local Government Area, Enugu State. 

15. FCT ABUJA (FC): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Kubwa, Bwari Area Council, FCT

16. GOMBE (GM): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Kilometer 27, Mallam Sidi, Kwame Local Government Area, Gombe State. 

17. IMO (IM): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Umudi Nkwerre Local Government Area, Imo State. 


18. JIGAWA (JG): NYSC Permanent Camp,opposite Army Barrack, Fanisua Dutse Local Government Area, Jigawa State. 

19. KADUNA (KD): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Kaduna – Abuja Road, Kaduna State. 


20. KANO (KN): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Kusala Dam, Karaye, Karaye Local Government, Kano State. 

21. KATSINA (KT): Youth Multi-purpose Centre/NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Mani Road, Katsina State. 

22. KEBBI (KB): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Dakingari, Suru Local Government Area, Kebbi State. 

23. KOGI (KG): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Asaya, Kabba Local Government Area, Kogi State. 

24. KWARA (KW): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Yikpata, Edu Local Government Area, Kwara State. 

25. LAGOS (LA): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Iyana Ipaja, Agege, Lagos State. 

26. NASSARAWA (NS): Magaji Dan-Yamusa Permanent Orientation Camp, Keffi, Nasarawa State. 

27. NIGER (NG): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, (Former Abubakar, Dada Senior Secondary School), Paiko, Niger State 


28. OGUN (OG): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Ikenne Road, Sagamu Local Government Area, Sagamu, Ogun State. 


29. ONDO (OD): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Ikare-Akoko Local Government Area, Ondo State. 

30. OSUN (OS): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Aisu College Hospital Road, Ede North Local Government Area, Ede, Osun State. 

31. OYO (OY): Government Technical College, Iseyin Local Government Area, Iseyin, Oyo State. 

32. PLATEAU (PL): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Mangu, Mangu Local Government Area, Plateau State. 

33. RIVERS (RV): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Nonwa-Gbam Tai Local Government Area, Rivers State.


34. SOKOTO (SO): Government Technical College Farfaru, Farfaru Local Government Area, Sokoto State. 


35. TARABA (TR): Government College, Jalingo, Jalingo Local Government Area Taraba State. 


36. YOBE (YB): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Fika, Fika Local Government Area, Yobe State. 

37. ZAMFARA (ZM): NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Beside FRSC Office, Tsafe Local Government Area, Zamfara State.

You can also contact the State offices using the email addresses and telephone numbers provided below;


Information NYSC CORPER:



 ADAMAWA: NYSC Secretariat Federal Government Secretariat P.M.B 2252, Jimeta Yola.Tel: 07034054120,08037246098 Email: adamawa@nysc.gov.ng 


AKWA IBOM: NYSC Secretariat Federal secretariat P.M.B 1087, Uyo Tel: 07067700351 Email: akwaibom@nysc.gov.ng


 ANAMBRA: NYSC Secretariat 12 Okpora Street P.M.B 4042, Amawbia,Awka Tel: 08030708722 Email: anambra@nysc.gov.ng 


BAUCHI: NYSC Secretariat Turaki Abdu Road, Fadamar Mada. PMB 85, Bauch, Bauchi State. Tel: 08035826100 Email: bauchi@nysc.gov.ng 


BAYELSA: NYSC Secretariat Block 7, Flat 1-4 Phase II, Civil Service/ FRSC Road , Yenogoa Tel: 08035509109 Email: bayelsa@nysc.gov.ng



BENUE: NYSC Secretariat: Railway Bye-pass P.M.B 2358, Makurdi Tel: 08034503113 Email: benue@nysc.gov.ng 


BORNO: NYSC Secretariat Kashim Ibrahim Road P.M.B 1124, Maiduguri Tel: 08034362657 Email: borno@nysc.gov.ng 


CROSS RIVER: NYSC Secretariat KM 5, Muritala Muhamed Way Ikot Ansa PMB 1148, Calabar Tel: 08036228426 Email: crossriver@nysc.gov.ng 


DELTA: NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat P.M.B 5004, Asaba Tel: 08144231169 Email: delta@nysc.gov.ng 


EBONYI: NYSC Secretariat: 17 Nkwerre Street G.R.A, Abakaliki Tel: 08133786519,07032943999 Email: ebonyi@nysc.gov.ng 


EDO: NYSC Secretariat: 2 Red Cross Road off Ikpokpan Road, off Sapele Road, GRA Benin City Tel: 08022729750 Email: edo@nysc.gov.ng 


EKITI: NYSC Secretariat: Kilometer 2, Iyin Road P.M.B 5302, Ado Ekiti Tel: 08037752927 Email: ekiti@nysc.gov.ng 


ENUGU: NYSC Secretariat 2 Abakaliki Road G.R.A P.M.B 1293, Enugu Tel: 08033625243 Email: enugu@nysc.gov.ng 


FCT (ABUJA): NYSC Secretariat : No. 25 Ndola Crescent, off Michael Okpara Street (opposite Ibro Hotel) Zone 5, Wuse, Abuja. Tel: 08035399787 Email: fct@nysc.gov.ng




GOMBE: NYSC Secretariat, along F.M.C/ Ashaka Road, P.M.B. 036, Gombe,Gombe State. Tel: 08038334440 Email: gombe@nysc.gov.ng 


IMO: NYSC Secretariat:Mbano Street Aladinma Housing Estate, Owerri Tel: 08069523383 Email: imo@nysc.gov.ng 


JIGAWA: NYSC Secretariat Kigawa Road, P.M.B 7049, Dutse. Tel: 08033120599. Email: jigawa@nysc.gov.ng 


KADUNA: NYSC Secretariat: Unguwa Rimi P.M.B 2201, Kaduna Tel: 09032941925 Email: kaduna@nysc.gov.ng 


KANO: NYSC Secretariat Gwarzo Road P.M.B 3137, Kano Tel: 08064126789 Email: kano@nysc.gov.ng 


KATSINA: NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat Complex Katsina. P.M.B 2034, Katsina TEL: 08036144706 Email: katsina@nysc.gov.ng KEBBI: NYSC Secretariat 4 Patrick Aziza Road P.M.B 1043, Birnin Kebbi Tel: 08037540048 Email: kebbi@nysc.gov.ng

 KOGI: NYSC State Secretariat Lokoja- Okene Road Lokongoma Phase 1, P.M.B. 1046, Kogi State. Tel: 08023630991. Email: kogi@nysc.gov.ng


KWARA: NYSC Secretariat: Ahmadu Bello Way P.M.B 1512, Ilorin Tel: 08141568319 Email: kwara@nysc.gov.ng 


LAGOS: NYSC Secretariat: Old Census Office Babs Animashun Street , Surulere Lagos Tel: 08074067007 Email: lagos@nysc.gov.ng

NASSARAWA: NYSC Secretariat: 26 Makurdi Road P.M.B 31, Lafia Tel: 08033120599 Email: nasarawa@nysc.gov.ng 


NIGER: NYSC Secretariat Bosso Road P.M.B 83, Minna Tel: 08037877293 Email: niger@nysc.gov.ng 

OGUN: NYSC Secretariat Federal Government Secretariat P.M.B 2093, Abeokuta Tel: 08183858575 Email: ogun@nysc.gov.ng 


ONDO: NYSC Secretariat Fed. Govt. Secretariat Complex P.M.B 718, Akure Tel: 08033740559 Email: ondo@nysc.gov.ng 


OSUN: NYSC Secretariat New Ikirun road P.M.B 4370, Oshogbo Tel: 08035480543 Website: www.nyscosun.org Email: osun@nysc.gov.ng 


OYO: NYSC Secretariat :Former 2, Mech. Drive P.M.B 5500, Ibadan Tel: 08034057996 Email: oyo@nysc.gov.ng 

PLATEAU: NYSC Secretariat: Old Miango Road, Kufan Opp.Chindi Hotel, P.M.B 2258, Jos. Tel: 08033581133 Email: plateau@nysc.gov.ng 


RIVERS: NYSC Secretariat :40 Ikwerre Road P.M.B 5210, Port Harcourt Tel: 08033384547 Email: rivers@nysc.gov.ng 

SOKOTO: NYSC Secretariat Birnin Kebbi Road , Sokoto Tel: 08027820338 Email: sokoto@nysc.gov.ng 

TARABA: State Secretariat: NYSC Secretariat 118 Hammaruwa way, PMB 1058 Jalingo, Taraba State.Tel: 07039194443 Email: taraba@nysc.gov.ng 

If you have any question, or any assistance or any request whatsoever, you are free to ask us below in our comment box section

No comments: